Legal Notice Handelsblatt Global

Legal Information

Handelsblatt Global is a division of Handelsblatt GmbH, responsible party in accordance with §§ 5 TMG (German Teleservices Act), 55 RStV (German Interstate Broadcasting Agreement)

Chairman of the Group: Dieter von Holtzbrinck
CEO Handelsblatt Global: Justine Powell
Editor-in-Chief: Andreas Kluth

Responsible in accordance with German press law: Andreas Kluth

Editorial Address:
Handelsblatt Global, Askanischer Platz 3, 10963 Berlin, Germany

Publisher: Handelsblatt GmbH, Toulouser Allee 27, 40211 Düsseldorf, Germany
Tel.: (+49) 211/887-0
Fax: (+49) 211/887-2980

Management Board: Frank Dopheide, Ingo Rieper, Gerrit Schumann

Registration: German Commercial Register at the District Court of Düsseldorf, Reg. no 38183, VAT ID: DE812813090. Handelsblatt GmbH is a member of VDZ and the BDZV.

Digital Business (Responsible for concept and design): Christian Martin (Head of Digital Business & Business Development), Frank L. Niebisch (Project Leader), Dominic Vilberger (Technical Project Manager)

Customer Support Fax: (+49) 0211/887-3605 E-mail:

E-mail for copyright inquiries:

Information on consumer dispute resolution:
The European Commission is providing a platform for extrajudicial online dispute resolution at Please note that we do not participate in dispute resolution before a consumer dispute arbitration board.


Digital Advertising Contact
iq digital media marketing gmbh
Toulouser Allee 27
40211 Düsseldorf

Tel.: (+49) 211/887-1380
Fax: (+49) 211/887-97-1380

News Agencies
Bloomberg, Reuters

The publisher is not responsible for any unsolicited manuscripts, documents, or photos. All rights reserved. No part of Handelsblatt Global may be reproduced or distributed without the written permission of the publisher. This particularly also applies to duplication via storage in electronic databases and reproduction on CD ROM.

The settlement of the website via credit card takes place:

1, Place du Marché
L-6755 Grevenmacher
R.C.S. Luxembourg B 144133
E-Mail: info @

Heiko Strauß
Ramona Spies